Officers

Western

2017-2018 Western Executive Committee

Larson_C

President

Dr. Connie Larson
Zinpro Corporation
Eden Prairie, MN
clarson@zinpro.com

Vonnahme_K

President Elect

Dr. Kim Vonnahme
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
kim.vonnahme@ndsu.edu

Ivey_S

Past President

Dr. Shanna Ivey
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
sivey@nmsu.edu

Cooke_R

Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. Reinaldo Cooke
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon
reinaldo.cooke@oregonstate.edu

Carter_B

Industry Director

Dr. Boone Carter (2017)
Performix Nutrition
Boise, ID
boone.carter@performixnutrition.com

Duff_G

ASAS National Director

Dr. Glenn Duff (2016-2019)
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
glennd@nmsu.edu

Advisory and Coordinating Chair

 

Prosser_S

Graduate Student Representative

Stacia Prosser (2016-2018)
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
sprosser@nmsu.edu

Become an ASAS member

Membership is open to individuals, organizations, or firms interested in research and application, instruction, or extension in animal science or associated with the production, processing, marketing, or distribution of livestock and livestock products.

Learn More

Enter your search terms below