Western Logo

2016-2017 WSASAS Executive Committee

President:

Dr. Shanna Ivey
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
sivey@nmsu.edu

President Elect:

Dr. Connie Larson
Zinpro Corporation
Eden Prairie, MN
clarson@zinpro.com

Secretary-Treasurer:

Dr. Kim Vonnahme
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
kim.vonnahme@ndsu.edu

Past President:

Dr. Micheal W. Salisbury
Angelo State University
San Angelo, TX
mike.salisbury@angelo.edu

ASAS National Director:

Dr. Glenn Duff (2019)
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
glennd@nmsu.edu

Industry Director:

Dr. Boone Carter (2017)
Performix Nutrition
Boise, ID
boone.carter@performixnutrition.com

Advisory and Coordinating Chair:

Dr. Reinaldo Cooke
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon
reinaldo.cooke@oregonstate.edu

Graduate Student Representatives:

Hannah Cunningham (2017)
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
hcunnin6@uwyo.edu

Stacia Prosser (2018)
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
sprosser@nmsu.edu