Southern Logo

2017-2018 Southern Section ASAS Officers

President
Charles Rosenkrans
University of Arkansas
(479) 575-4376
crosenkr@uark.edu

President-Elect
Jeffrey Carroll
USDA-ARS
(806) 746-5353 ext. 120
Jeff.Carroll@ARS.USDA.GOV

Past President
Jane Parish
Mississippi State University
(662) 369-4426
j.parish@msstate.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Paul A. Beck
University of Arkansas
(888) 494-5141 (ext. 105)
pbeck@uaex.edu

Secretary-Treasurer Elect
Christy L. Bratcher
Auburn University
(334) 750-8532
cbratcher@auburn.edu

Southern Section Director
Matt Poore
North Carolina State University
(919) 515-7798
mhpoore@ncsu.edu

Graduate Student Representatives
Sierra Lockwood
University of Tennessee
(865) 974-7286
slockwo1@vols.utk.edu

Sam Ingram
North Carolina State University
shingram@ncsu.edu